Board Member Representation

Internal Committees & Advisory Panels - January 2020

- Remuneration & Nomination Committee Andrew Smith (Chair), Michael Garvey and John Read.
- Audit Committee Hiren Gandhi (Chair), Martin Tett, Lucy Edge*.
- LEP Capital Programme Michael Garvey, Hiren Gandhi, Adrian Brown, Steve Broadbent & Clare Pelham.
- Growth & Skills Hub Philippa Batting
- Enterprise & Innovation Advisory Panel Alistair Lomax
 - Skills Advisory Panel Rebecca Bunting
- Advisory Panels

0	Space	Lucy Edge*
0	High Tech & Advanced Manufacturing	Eman Martin-Vignerte
0	Health Tec	Clare Pelham
0	Creative & Digital	Andrew Smith

External Committees

- Arc Leaders Group Andrew Smith
- England's Economic Heartland Leaders Board Andrew Smith
- England's Economic Heartland Sub-Regional Transport Board Steve Broadbent
- Buckinghamshire Growth Board Richard Harrington & Adrian Brown
- Buckinghamshire Business First (Growth Hub Board) Current BBF members on the Buckinghamshire LEP Board - Andrew Smith, Michael Garvey, Hiren Gandhi, Philippa Batting, Eman Martin-Vignerte & Alistair Lomax.
- Enterprise Zone Board Michael Garvey (Steve Bowles AVDC Member) proposal to incorporate directly into LEP Board

Legacy Committees - to be discontinued over the next 12 months

- Bucks Advantage current membership, Michael Garvey & Philippa Batting representing (BBF)
 plus 5 local authorities (leaders or nominated representatives) and Richard Harrington.
- ESIF Committee Klaus Allion (BBF) Chair Philippa Batting & Richard Harrington both board members
- Local Transport Board Michael Garvey proposal to incorporate into Local Capital Programme Board

^{*}Upon appointment to the Bucks LEP Board